Race Times

dead last

Pier House 5K – Monday, September 1, 2014

Final Time:  43:18

Asbury Park 5K – Saturday, August 9, 2014

Final Time:  42:44

Belmar 5 Mile – Saturday, July 12, 2014

Final Time:  1:12:59

George Sheehan Classic 5K – Saturday, June 14, 2014

Final Time: 43:54

Spring Lake 5 Mile – Saturday, May 24, 2014

Final Time:  1:11:26

Beachwood 5K – Saturday, October 5, 2013

Final Time:  45:00 (unofficial)

Pace:  n/a

Tunnel To Towers 5K (3.5 miles), NYC – Sunday, September 29, 2013

Final Time:  46:34

Pace:  15:01

Bradley Beach 5K – Saturday, August 17, 2013

Final Time:  40:54*

Pace:  13:10*

Asbury Park 5K – Saturday, August 10, 2013

Final Time:  41:54

Pace:  13:45

Sea Girt 5K – Saturday, August 3, 2013

Final Time:  41:43

Pace:  13:28

* = Personal Best

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s